Its Been Awhile: Upcoming Posts & Updates

Image

Hey Homies ^_^

I know it has been awhile since I have posted on both blog sites (Here and on Tumblr). I just wanted to let y’all know what I am going to be working on as well as making a minor change to the blog feature line-up.

The Upcoming Blog Posts that I posted way back on July 24th (so long ago) are still going to be posted. The only one that will not be posted is the “Ask AshNerdStar.” No one really sent any questions to me so that blog feature will be canceled until further notice.

The blog features that will still be part of the blog are:

YouNowWhatReally GrindsMyGears 

AshNerdStar’s Quotes of the Week

Interviews – More about that in a bit.

AshleyNerdStar Five Favorite Things 

I am posting Interviews for a little bit. Just so I can get back up and running. I know I have been slacking. I apologize. I will do: The Female Peter Pan and Girl Wonda: The Super Girl with the Dope Beats probably next week or so. I canned the Aaron Herandez and Miley Cyrus posts because I really don’t have the mental energy to write about them.

So I will post 4 interviews a week until I get caught up with all of them.

I hope you enjoy ^_^. Please comment or like the posts I write. It would mean a lot. Your feedback will help me be a better writer.

Stay Classy, Homies

2 thoughts on “Its Been Awhile: Upcoming Posts & Updates

    • Thank you ^_^. Yeah I am going to try to post regularly. Its like sometimes I have a writing and posting spree and then it slows down. Hopefully I can stay consistent with it. Thanks for commenting!!! You are the first person who I have commented back to.

Share Your Thoughts

